Weekend lack of focus

Original plans:

Actually done:

Oh well, I think weekends are made to relax, right? What bothers me is that at working days I feel so tired at the end of the day that I don't feel like studying or working in anything else, and at weekends I want just to relax (I'm very tired with no real vacations yet). Also, I feel a urge to try to push my projects ahead ASAP to make some passive income and this is not helping me at all.

And I don't stop having new ideas instead getting the ones in progress ready. I want to do all at the same time. :(

But sometimes I feel like I am so tired that I don't feel like doing anything at all.

I think at the end I'll work in what I feel like working... specially during weekends.

Talking about authentication methods...

I feel like doing an experiment with HTTP Basic Authentication. What if instead of just sending the user:password encoded I provide a session token during the login (using regular post via HTTPS) and from this point on use user:token? And why not encrypt with SHA instead of just encoding?

I was reading about OAuth2 because of my job and was thinking about using it in my personal project but wow... what an over-complicated solution for something simple as my project!

Back to Home